Reviews

See what our customers have to say about our work!

United Contracting LLC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Dima Boyko
Dima Boyko
2019-10-19T00:43:16+0000
We had a great experience with United Contracting! Great customer service!! They were on time, actually early, got the job done quickly and efficiently!! I was texted a picture of the foreman so I knew who to expect. And our roof is beautiful too!! Just what we wanted. Call them for all your roofing needs.
Don Gayhart
Don Gayhart
2019-10-04T14:23:00+0000
I would recommend United Contracting to anyone that needs Masonry, Roofing, and Gutters. Adam and Angel met me within hours of needing a quote and they were very professional and knew what they were doing. I've worked with contractors for over 40 years and these guys are top of the line. Within a week on schedule Adam started on my chimney. Demo and Rebuilt in a day and it was a beautiful job! Scheduling together with Angel the roofing was started right after. They rebuilt my canopy over my porch as well as replaced wood throughout the roof that needed replaced. The roof on my house and garage was completed in 2 days and I could not have been more pleased with the workmanship and clean-up!! The day after the Roof was completed gutters were done on roof and garage within hours. All in all I was blessed to have United Contracting LLC to rebuild my chimney, and put new roof and gutters on my house and garage!! Thank You Adam and Angel and crew for doing an awesome job!!!! 🙂
Michael Tucker
Michael Tucker
2019-08-26T22:07:21+0000
These guys are very punctual and do a great job. The roofing work they did for me was done very quickly and was top of the line. I would recommend this crew to anyone!
Jennifer Noran
Jennifer Noran
2019-08-06T15:37:50+0000
I worked with Tate from United Contracting, and through the whole process of getting our new roof and gutter system, he was always there to answer all my questions and got back to me RIGHT AWAY! They did an excellent job. Tate even sent me progress pictures that I requested and was so patient with all my questions and constant contact! I would recommend them to anyone!
Joshua Aispuro
Joshua Aispuro
2019-05-24T05:11:50+0000
Great service! Best service ever and super fast!
J.r. Surer
J.r. Surer
2019-05-01T18:16:05+0000
Fixed our chimney and did a great job!
Michael Dillon Godinez
Michael Dillon Godinez
2019-04-24T11:46:36+0000
These are the best guys in town. Their work is alway top notch!
Teo Cortes
Teo Cortes
2019-03-26T23:25:46+0000
these guys are very good at what they do, and very good prices I recommend them
Craig L. McCloud
Craig L. McCloud
2019-03-25T00:18:09+0000
Great work and honest pricing.
Justin Lee
Justin Lee
2019-03-21T12:20:47+0000
Great service and good prices!
Suly Alejandre
Suly Alejandre
2019-03-21T05:05:20+0000
Billy Blankenship
Billy Blankenship
2019-02-05T03:41:08+0000
Angel is always quick to respond when I have a project. His team works really well together. I have been completely satisfied with the work his team has done at my home.
Ginny Grigsby Rodriguez
Ginny Grigsby Rodriguez
2018-12-10T19:32:25+0000
Great roofing, high quality work and personable professionals!
Tex Conley
Tex Conley
2018-11-06T10:34:38+0000
We had a leak in our roof and I thought the worse and was dreading paying for a new roof! Angel D Castro came out within a few hours of contacting him and found my plumbing vent pipe was leaking. His crew came out and fixed the area that wad leaking and put new wood where it had been damaged. These guys are efficient and affordable! I highly recommend them!
Anthony Trabish
Anthony Trabish
2018-09-28T04:21:00+0000
Great job on my roof repair! Thanks guys united contracting is honest and reliable!
Margarito Castro Porras
Margarito Castro Porras
2018-08-29T17:35:59+0000
muy buena compania y asen muy buen trabajo
Ty Brown
Ty Brown
2018-08-16T01:09:47+0000
I Highly recommend Angel and the crew. Three reasons, (I am in the real estate and construction business I deal with contractors a lot) 1. They show up when they say they will. This may seem strange to list as a strength, but it’s not common these days. 2. They come prepared and ready to do the job, and do it in a timely manner. 3. They are fair in both price and their recommendations. Not every roof needs replaced, they recommend what is the right course of action for you, not just them. I must also say they can do a wide scope of work. From standard shingle roofs, metal, and repairs. Not found anything they couldn’t do yet. But if they did run into a job they don’t do or whatever, they would tell you that and help you find someone to do it. Rather than waste your time and money. That is big. I also say they stand behind their work and will respond to your calls. Again, I highly recommend.
Christy Collins McCoy
Christy Collins McCoy
2018-08-05T11:21:02+0000
Awesome job with a roof, siding, soffits and gutters on a big triplex this week! They did great work, ON TIME and a very fair price. We will call Angel D. Castro and Matt again for another job soon.
Caroline Pinkston Miller
Caroline Pinkston Miller
2018-07-19T18:50:34+0000
Angel and the rest of the crew at United Contracting are nothing short of incredible! They worked hard to fit us in their busy schedule when we needed them most! This team is knowledgeable, dependable and extremely professional. Truly an amazing company to work with! We will definitely be calling Angel for every future roofing job. Thank you, United!!!
Christian Jauregui
Christian Jauregui
2018-07-17T19:49:47+0000
Just got a free inspection from united contracting, very professional, they got the claim started with my insurance company, we'll see what happens. So far, so good.
Alex Srour
Alex Srour
2018-07-04T19:41:17+0000
Jeremy Moore
Jeremy Moore
2018-06-25T04:12:37+0000
I don’t write reviews, but I feel compelled! Extremely well ran organization,Personable, and professional. Roof looks amazing!! Angel Castro made the entire process seamless��!
Kevin Bottoms
Kevin Bottoms
2018-06-16T05:47:04+0000
Ciara Hagedorn
Ciara Hagedorn
2018-06-14T16:49:27+0000
Being in real estate, I meet a lot of people in need of a repair or new roof. I know that I can always count on United Contracting to do a professional job! I highly recommended them to all my clients.
Jamie Vono
Jamie Vono
2018-06-14T16:48:49+0000
I had United Contractind repair some vinyl siding for my customer. Highly professional, on time and reasonably priced.
Stephen Gray
Stephen Gray
2018-06-14T16:47:35+0000
This company went above and beyond for my roof I put on my house. They are very professional and gave me a 10 year guarantee! Looks amazing and they finished earlier then expected
Katie Amick Blackburn
Katie Amick Blackburn
2018-06-04T18:28:04+0000
United Contracting did a fantastic job on our new roof! They showed up on time and completed the job in a matter of hours. With three young children, we were worried about nails, but United Roofing did an amazing job with the clean up, too. Would highly recommend to anyone needing roof repairs!
William Jackson
William Jackson
2018-05-11T20:42:58+0000
Emilio Benavides
Emilio Benavides
2018-04-16T17:38:06+0000
Peter Wilkins
Peter Wilkins
2018-03-22T02:06:44+0000
Listen, most roofers are not looking out for your best interest. Angel and his staff are always going to use the best materials to create the best quality roof that you can purchase in Kentucky. If you are in need of a new roof or need repair, I highly recommend United Contracting. Where else can you get a ten (10) year warranty from a roofing company! 👍🏻👍🏻
Chrissy Smith
Chrissy Smith
2018-02-02T15:39:41+0000
Very honest roofing company. I've known these people for years and hard working gentlemen.
Rigo Rios
Rigo Rios
2018-01-30T22:44:45+0000
You won't find a better company. I was so pleased with the timely, quality work. I highly recommend United contracting.
Mauritania Cabello
Mauritania Cabello
2018-01-26T00:03:16+0000
Jessica Abreu
Jessica Abreu
2018-01-25T23:50:57+0000
United contracting. gave us a very competitive quote for our roof. They explained all options and helped us arrive at a good decision. The crew arrived on time and completed the entire job in one day. They cleaned up and even put our deck furniture back in good order. Very professional with excellent quality.
Ryan Foster
Ryan Foster
2018-01-25T17:50:36+0000
Miguel has been a reliable resource for me as I grow my rental portfolio. Fast, efficient and reliable! Never a call back.
Michel Castellon
Michel Castellon
2018-01-12T18:25:34+0000
Eduardo Sanz Maza
Eduardo Sanz Maza
2018-01-11T19:46:24+0000
Paul Castillo
Paul Castillo
2018-01-11T12:38:37+0000
Best Roofing Company in central KY totally recommended!
Mike Bradley
Mike Bradley
2018-01-11T12:31:21+0000
Jorge Ivan Garcia
Jorge Ivan Garcia
2018-01-11T01:40:34+0000
We hired United Roofing to install a roof and Gutters for our Lexington home. Angel was an excellent project manager that put the right people in place for every facet of our job. While it was not without a few issues, Angel was right there every step of the way and any problem became NO problem. Angel is professional, presents well and follows up with precision and the right people. We are very happy with the results and could not have chosen a better company to manage this job! Thanks United Roofing! Thanks Miguel and Angel for the professionalism and follow through!
Next Reviews